Docentes

Nicolas Rebosio      (nrebosio@fing.edu.uy)   - Responsable Curso  

Nicolas Gregorio     (nicolasg@fing.edu.uy)    - Responsable Curso  

Daniel Scanagata   (scanagatta@fing.edu.uy)

Alfonso Gonzalez    (alfgonz@fing.edu.uy)

Jose Tokman           (jtokman@fing.edu.uy)

Juan Horta               (jhorta@fing.edu.uy)

Carlos Briozzo         (cbriozzo@fing.edu.uy)

Nicolas Rivero         (nicolas@fing.edu.uy)

Martín Avas             (mavas@fing.edu.uy)


Última modificación: viernes, 2 de septiembre de 2016, 13:13